2017 Schedule

Record:  12-13
Home: 8-5                    Road:  4-8

Click on the score to see a boxscore of the game

6:30pm Start
For Monday-Saturday Home Games
6:00 pm Double-Headers

4:30 pm Start
For Sunday Home Games 

Gates open one hour prior to game time.

TICKETS
$6 Adults & $3 School-Age Children

Two-Buck Tuesday
$2 ticket - $2 soda - $2 beer - $2 hot dog

Triple Play Wednesday
$9 gets your ticket & 2 of: soda - beer - hot dog

Thursday is Bud Light Party Night
$25 gets you six tickets, plus armbands for $1 off Bud Light all night long. Additional tickets are $4 each.

Meijer Friday
Get two tickets for the price of one if you bring in a Meijer receipt (limit four tickets)

MAY 2017
Tues, May 30
Wed, May 31

JUNE 2017
Thurs, June 1
Fri, June 2
Sat, June 3
Sun, June 4
Mon, June 5
Tues, June 6
Wed, June 7
Thurs, June 8
Fri, June 9
Sat, June 10
Sun, June 11
Mon, June 12
Tues, June 13
Wed, June 14
Thurs, June 15
Fri, June 16
Sat, June 17
Sun, June 18
Mon, June 19
Tues, June 20
Wed, June 21
Thurs, June 22
Fri, June 23

Sat, June 24
Sun, June 25

Mon, June 26
Tues, June 27
Wed, June 28
Thurs, June 29
Fri, June 30


Quincy
     at Quincy


     at Terre Haute
Terre Haute
Lafayette
     at Lafayette

     at Springfield
     at Quincy
Terre Haute
Butler
Butler
     at Terre Haute

Quincy
     at Quincy
Lafayette
     at Lafayette
Quincy
     at Terre Haute

Springfield
Springfield
Quincy
     @ Lafayette
     @ Lafayette
     @ Lafayette
     @ Quincy
     @ Quincy

Chillicothe
Chillicothe
Terre Haute
Springfield

JULY 2017
Sat, July 1
Sun, July 2
Mon, July 3
Tues, July 4
Wed, July 5
Thurs, July 6
Fri, July 7
Sat, July 8
Sun, July 9
Mon, July 10
Tues, July 11
Wed, July 12
Thurs, July 13
Fri, July 14
Sat, July 15
Sun, July 16
Mon, July 17
Tues, July 18
Wed, July 19
Thurs, July 20
Fri, July 21
Sat, July 22
Sun, July 23
Mon, July 24
Tues, July 25
Wed, July 26
Thurs, July 27
Fri, July 28
Sat, July 29
Sun, July 30
Mon, July 31

AUGUST 2017
Tues, Aug 1
Wed, Aug 2
Thurs, Aug 3
Fri, Aug 4
Sat, Aug 5


     @ Springfield
     @ Quincy
     @ Quincy
Terre Haute
     @ Quincy
Terre Haute
     @ Terre Haute
Springfield
     @ Springfield

Springfield
Quincy
Terre Haute
     @ Springfield
     @ Terre Haute
Quincy
All-Star Showcase
Springfield
     @ Terre Haute
     @ Springfield
Lafayette
Lafayette
     @ Terre Haute

Lafayette
     @ Chillicothe
     @ Butler
     @ Butler
     @ Chillicothe
Terre Haute


Terre Haute
     @ Springfield
     @ Springfield
Quincy
     @ Springfield

 

Prospect League Post-Season


Division Series    August 6-8

Championship Series    August 10-13